Toimituksen yhteystiedot

BIOTALOUS.FI-SIVUSTON TOIMITUS

Sähköposti

toimitus@biotalous.fi

Päätoimittaja

Tarja Ollas, Tapio Oy, puh. 040 8356473, tarja.ollas@tapio.fi

Toimittajat

Janne Impiö, MMM, janne.impio@mmm.fi
Henni Purtonen, MMM, henni.purtonen@mmm.fi
Ulla Palander, TEM, ulla.palander@tem.fi
Mauri Vieru, TEM, mauri.vieru@tem.fi
Ulla Ahonen, YM, ulla.ahonen@ym.fi
Jemina Suikki, YM, jemina.suikki@ym.fi
Essi Lahti, Tapio Oy, essi.lahti@tapio.fi

Sosiaalisen median tilejä hoitavat pääsääntöisesti Tarja Ollas ja Essi Lahti.